I look down at my hands and realize I’m not a writer or a person who does this professionally. I’m just me. A man who drives truck and has an opinion.

I have been driving various types of delivery vehicles for twenty eight years now. I have seen some stuff and while you are behind the glass of the windshield, you do a lot of thinking. I decided to write this blog so I could document my thoughts. Kind of a truckers journal. I’m not sure if it’s going to be entertaining or of worth to any of you but then it could.

I’m open to suggestions and thoughts you may have. Hopefully you will keep your thoughts clean and we can have a good experience together. I will tell you that I am a Christian but I’m not the most perfect person in the world. I do have my faults so please, have patience.

OK, climb aboard and let’s get this trip started. We’ve done our pre-trip and now we are off. We’ll stop for fuel, some snacks and a quick potty break and then it’s onto the open road. Buckle up, sit back, relax and enjoy the ride.

Glad to have you aboard.

Leave a Reply

